JCR Directory

Exec

President - Joshua Crawshaw - Stephenson.jcr@durham.ac.uk

Vice President – Klara Brown – Stephenson.jcr-vicepresident@durham.ac.uk

Chair – Amaar Lone – Stephenson.jcr-chair@durham.ac.uk

Sports Officer – Mariam Ibrahim – Stephenson.jcr-societies@durham.ac.uk

Societies Officer - Mae Lonsdale - Stephenson.jcr-societies@durham.ac.uk

Welfare Officer – Lisa Twomey – Stephenson.jcr-welfare@durham.ac.uk

Ball Chair – Erin Higginson– Stephenson.jcr-ball@durham.ac.uk

International Officer – Melisa Yilmaz – Stephenson.jcr-international@durham.ac.uk

Media & Promotions Officer – Sooyoung Hahn – Stephenson.jcr-communications@durham.ac.uk


Non-Exec

Assistant Welfare Officer - Mollie Dunne - Mollie.p.dunne@durham.ac.uk

Assistant Welfare Officer - Harriet Brown - Harriet.Brown@durham.ac.uk

Assistant Media and Promotions Officer - Rachel Worthington - Rachel.e.worthington@durham.ac.uk

Charities Officer - Anna Lowden - Anna.l.lowden@durham.ac.uk

Livers' Out Officer - Roxanne Greenwood - Roxanne.greenwood@durham.ac.uk

Assistant Events Director - Rolake Akinyande - Omorolake.akinyande@durham.ac.uk

Rainbow Representative - Kirsty George - Kirsten.george@durham.ac.uk

Environment Officer - Chaz Payne - Charlotte.payne@durham.ac.uk